Webinar
17.04.2024
17:00 - 18:00 Uhr
GDR 2024

Join eco – Association of the Internet Industry, on Wednesday 17 April at 17:00 PM CEST (15:00 PM UTC / 11:00 AM EDT) for an enlightening webinar that ventures into the ever-changing landscape of the domain industry. Gain invaluable insights directly from the domain experts at InterNetX and Sedo.

What's on the agenda?

Through this webinar, not only will you get firsthand access to the findings of the Global Domain Report 2024, but you will also benefit from:

  • A comprehensive domain industry status quo
  • Key insights from the primary and aftermarkets
  • Popular TLDs, SLDs, and keyword trends
  • A closer look at the connection between tech, AI, and domains
  • Essential sales data from the aftermarket

About the speakers

● Simone Catania, Global Content & Communications Manager at InterNetX, brings a wealth of knowledge and experience in content centered on domains and the internet, making a significant contribution to this annual report.
● Christian Voss, CMO at Sedo, with an eye for domain market trends and strategic opportunities, plays a pivotal role at Sedo in enhancing product portfolios and market visibility. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to stay at the forefront of domain industry trends, insights, and opportunities with the Global Domain Report 2024. The webinar will unravel the potential that lies within domains for businesses, investors, and individuals alike.


The webinar will be held in English.